Board of Education Meeting Dates

The Board has set  the following meeting dates for the 2016-17 academic year. Although changes rarely occur, modifications may be made.  With the exception of Executive Sessions, all meetings of the Southwestern Oregon Community College Board of Education are open to the public.

Southwestern Oregon Community College District

2016-17 Board of Education Meetings

 * retreat     ** work session     *** budget committee

Weekday Date Location Time
Fourth Monday July 25, 2016 Brookings Campus, Krieger Community Rm 2:00 p.m.
Second Thursday September 8, 2016 * Empire Hall, LV E/F 10:00 a.m.
Second Thursday September 8, 2016 Empire Hall, LV E/F 4:30 p.m.
Second Friday September 9, 2016 * Empire Hall, LV E/F 8:30 a.m.

Second Monday

Fourth Monday

October 10, 2016

October 24, 2016

Conference Call

Tioga Hall, Room 510

9:00 a.m.

5:30 p.m.

Third Monday November 21, 2016 Tioga Hall, Room 505 5:30 p.m.
Second Monday December 12, 2016 Tioga Hall, Room 505 5:30 p.m.
Fourth Monday January 23, 2017 Tioga Hall, Room 505 5:30 p.m.
Fourth Monday February 27, 2017 Tioga Hall, Room 505 5:30 p.m.
Fourth Monday March 27, 2017 Tioga Hall, Room 505 5:30 p.m.
Fourth Monday April 24, 2017 Tioga Hall, Room 505 5:30 p.m.
Second Monday May 8, 2017 *** Tioga Hall, Room 505 5:30 p.m.
Fourth Monday May 22, 2017 Tioga Hall, Room 505 5:30 p.m.
First Monday June 5, 2017 *** (if needed) Tioga Hall, Room 505 5:30 p.m.
Fourth Monday June 26, 2017 Tioga Hall, Room 505 5:30 p.m.
Fourth Monday July 24, 2017 Brookings 2:00 p.m.
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
TOP