Janet Pretti
Curry Campus Executive Dean

jpretti@socc.edu
541.813.1673

Aleta Mankamyer
Curry Campus Assistant Director

amankamyer@socc.edu
541.813.1671

Rebecca Marcus
Curry Academic Advisor and Student Service Coordinator
rebecca.marcus@socc.edu
541.813.1669

Stacy Bergstedt
Curry First Stop Representative

sbergstedt@socc.edu
541.813.1665

John Jenkin
Curry First Stop Representative

john.jenkin@socc.edu
541.813.1668

Brandon McCowan
Curry Technology Support Technician
brandon.mccowan@socc.edu
541.813.1676

Scott Battleson
Curry Facilities Maintenance
scott.battleson@socc.edu
541.813.1675

Karim Shumaker
Gold Beach Center Coordinator

kshumaker@socc.edu 
541.247.2741 

Marta Wozniak
Assistant Professor, English
mwozniak@socc.edu
541.813.1670

Joseph Tremonti
Digital Design Associate Professor

joseph.tremonti@socc.edu
541.813.1680

Liz Cohen, CARE Connections Child Care Resource & Referral Assistant
ecohen@socc.edu
541.813.1674
CARE Connections website

Heather Balogh, Financial Aid and Student Employment Representative
heather.balogh@socc.edu
541.888.7411
Financial Aid website

Jaimee Belzer, University Center Program & Academic Advisor
jaimee.belzer@socc.edu
541.888.1518
University Center website

Arlene Soto, Small Business Development Center Director
asoto@socc.edu
541.756.6445
Small Business Development Center website

 

TOP