Doug Bunn
Executive Dean of Curry Campus
douglas.bunn@socc.edu
541.813.1672

Aleta Mankamyer
Curry Campus Assistant Director
amankamyer@socc.edu
541.813.1671

Karim Shumaker
Curry Academic Advisor/Student Activities Coordinator

kshumaker@socc.edu
541.813-1669

Stacy Bergstedt
Curry First Stop Representative
sbergstedt@socc.edu
541.813.1665

John Jenkin
Curry First Stop Representative

john.jenkin@socc.edu
541.813.1668

MIchael Wolf
Curry Facilities Maintenance
michael.wolf@socc.edu
541.813.1675

Drew Hanson
Technology Support Technician
drew.hanson@socc.edu
541.813.1676

Danaye Gonzalez
CARE Connections Child Care Resource & Referral Program Manager

qualitychildcare@socc.edu
541.888.7957 or 1.800.611.7555
CARE Connections Website

Marta Wozniak
Assistant Professor, English
mwozniak@socc.edu
541.813.1670

Joseph Tremonti
Digital Design Associate Professor
joseph.tremonti@socc.edu
541.813.1680

Judith Dornbach
Nursing Faculty

541-813-1673
judith.dornbach@socc.edu

Jaimee Belzer
University Center Program
& Academic Advisor

jaimee.belzer@socc.edu
541.888.1518
University Center Website

Mary Loiselle
Small Business Development Center
Business Counselor & Instructor

mloiselle@socc.edu
541.888.7026

 

TOP