FA Phone: 541.888.7352
Toll free: 1.800.962.2838 ext. 7352
Veteran Phone: 541.888.7236
Fax: 541.888.7247
Email: fao@socc.edu or vets@socc.edu

Mailing Address:
Southwestern Oregon Community College
Financial Aid & Veteran's Representatives
1988 Newmark Avenue
Coos Bay, Oregon 97420


Financial Aid Staff

Avena Singh
Director of Financial Aid
fao@socc.edu

Heather Balogh
Financial Aid Advisor and
Student Employment Representative
heather.balogh@socc.edu

Jennifer Berry
Financial Aid Advisor
jberry@socc.edu

Shana Brazil
Veteran's Certifying Official
sbrazil@socc.edu

Stevie Paxton
Financial Aid Advisor
stevie.paxton@socc.edu

Aaron Wheeler
Financial Aid Advisor
aaron.wheeler@socc.edu

Colleen Keen
OCCI Student Services Representative
colleen.keen@socc.edu

TOP